Meet Our Staff

Meet our Counseling Office Staff:

Main Counseling Office Phone: 425 431-7915              Fax: 425 431-7925

 
 Rebecca Brennan 
Rebecca Brennan (A - C) 
Phone: 425-431-6017
E-Mail: BrennanR@edmonds.wednet.edu
 
 
Angela Nivens
Angelia Nivens (D-I)
Phone: 425 431-6018
E-Mail: nivensa@edmonds.wednet.edu                                 
 
 
Molly Challman
Molly Challman (J-Mo)
Phone: 425-431-6016
 
 Evan Hatch
Evan Hatch (Mr-Sh)
Phone: 425-431-6020
E-Mail: HatchR@edmonds.wednet.edu
 

 

Jillian Wellington (Si-Z) Here Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
Phone: 425-431-6019
 
 
 Jennifer Luce
Jennifer Luce, DHH Counselor           Here Monday and Wednesday
Phone: 425-329-8441
E-Mail: LuceJ@edmonds.wednet.edu
 
 
 
 
Other Counseling staff:
 
Corey Clark, DHH Psychologist           Here Tuesday and Thursday
Phone:  425-242-7629
E-mail: ClarkC@edmonds.wednet.edu
 
Janna Kinnear, Registrar
Phone: 425 431-6012
 
Cheryl Menteer, Secretary
Phone: 425 431-6007
 
Luke McQuade, Learning Support/Behavior Specialist   Here Monday, Tuesday pm, Thursday
Phone 425-431-1057
 
Pam Hamilton
Phone: 425-431-1113
  
Shana Lipscomb, College and Career Specialist
Phone:  425-431-6021
E-mail:  lipscombs@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.